top of page

Ohio Revised Code 121.37
Mandated Members

 Department of
Job & Family Services

Lenora Minor, Director

Council Chair

Executive Committee Member

Willard City Schools

Jeff Ritz, Superintendent

Executive Committee Member


Board of Developmental Disabilities

Kari Smith, Superintendent

Council Vice Chair

Executive Committee Member

Community Action Commission
(Huron, Richland, Erie Counties)

Janice Warner, CEO


Mental Health & Addiction Services Board

Kristen Cardone, Director

Council Secretary

Executive Committee Member


City of Norwalk

Sarah Church, Recreation Coordinator

Norwalk Parks & Recreation

Fisher-Titus Medical Center

Carly Salamone

Executive Administration & Government Relations Director



Early Intervention

Carol Robinson, Coordinator of Children's Services

Huron County Board of DD

Department of Youth Services

Tarence Brooks, Juvenile Parole Officer

Norwalk City School District

Brad Cooley, Superintendent

Huron County Commissioners

Commissioner Harry Brady

Public Health

Tim Hollinger, Health Commissioner

Parent Representatives

Julie Westcott

Katherine Yanez

Hannah Sutton

Non-Mandated Members

Firelands Counseling & Recovery Services
Lauren Robinson, Site Supervisor

Family Life Counseling & Psychiatric Services
Sue Wilson, Director of School-Based Counseling, MRSS Supervisor

North Point Educational Service Center
Lonny Rivera, Director of Innovation Services

Child & Adult Protective Services (DJFS)
Mary Valentine, Administrator 

The Nord Center
Abbie Bacon, SAS Manager

bottom of page